[EP] Big Blaze – Masterpiece

Afro-Pop Sensation, Big Blaze has released his highly anticipated music project tagged “Masterpiece” The EP.

Masterpiece” is Big blaze’s debut project, The new extended play consists of 6 Tracks with features from Masterkraft and Chanterboy.

The singer enlists 5 top-notch producers; MasterkraftSarzDebonier DessyVybe O aka Freddy Beat and Nolimitz.

Big Blaze had this to say as he releases his new project;

“I specially want to thank everyone that worked on this project with me, was quite a journey and we pulled through strong! To all my fans, I say thank you for staying with me.”


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Blaze – Make Am (feat. Masterkraft)

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Blaze – African Woman

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Blaze –  Lap Dance

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Blaze – Badder Man (feat. Chanterboy)

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Blaze – Bigi Bigi 

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Big Blaze – Burst







Share this:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.