[Album] Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Vol. 1

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Adekunle Gold releases his much anticipated third studio album titled ‘Afro Pop Vol. 1’

The new album houses 10 dope songs which he has released songs like ‘AG Baby‘ and ‘Something Different‘ as the lead singles.


The album got guest appearances from Patoranking, Tekno, Nailah Blackman and Olayinka Ehi.

Check on it below and share your thoughts


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold – AG Baby Ft. Nailah Blackman
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold – Sabina
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold – Pretty Girl Ft. Patoranking
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold – Okay
5. Here For Ya || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold Ft. Tekno – Firewood
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold – Something Different
9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold – Water Carry Me
10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Adekunle Gold – My Ex

Share this:


  1. Hey there, You have done a fantastic job. I抣l definitely digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this site.

  2. Can I just say what a relief to uncover an individual who actually understands
    what they’re talking about over the internet. You certainly understand
    how to bring a problem to light and make
    it important. More and more people must look at this and understand this side of your story.

    I was surprised you’re not more popular since you definitely have the gift.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.